Remembering, honouring and celebrating a life

Upcoming Services

Click on a service below for the full details including day, time and location

  • Monday 23rd March 2020, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Tuesday 7th April 2020, 4.30pm

  • Wednesday 25th March 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Monday 23rd March 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday, 2 April 2020, 9:30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Wednesday 8th April 2020, 9.30am

  • Wednesday 8th April 2020, 10am

  • Monday 23rd March 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 27th March 2020, 12.30pm

  • Wednesday 25th March 2020, 5.30pm

  • Tuesday 24th March 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 26th March 2020, 9.30am

  • A private service to be held on
    Friday 20th March 2020

  • Friday, 3rd April, 2020 at 2.30pm

  • Thursday, 2 April 2020, 9:30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Saturday, 4th April 2020, 12pm

  • Wednesday 8th April 2020, 2.30pm

  • Friday 3rd April 2020, 12pm

  • Wednesday 25th March 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday, 2 April 2020, 9:30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 2nd April 2020, 2.30pm

  • Wednesday 8th April 2020, 12pm

  • Thursday 2nd April 2020, 11am

  • Monday 30th March 2020, 2.30pm

  • Tuesday 7th April 2020, 10.30am

  • Wednesday 1st April 2020, 12pm

  • Wednesday 25th March 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 25th March 2020, 8pm

Wherever a beautiful soul has been, there is a trail of beautiful memories