Remembering, honouring and celebrating a life

Upcoming Services

Click on a service below for the full details including day, time and location

  • Tuesday, 2 November 2021, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Friday, 22 October 2021, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday, 28 October 2021, 11am
    at The Private Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Friday, 22 October 2021, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday, 11 October 2021, 10am

  • Friday, 29 October 2021, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Monday, 18 October 2021, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday, 18 October 2021, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Thursday, 28 October 2021, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021, 11am
    at NEX, Newcastle

  • Friday, 22 October 2021, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Wednesday, 3 November 2021, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday, 21 October 2021, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Friday, 15 October 2021, 10am

  • Friday, 15 October 2021, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Friday, 15 October 2021, 12.30pm

  • Thursday, 21 October 2021, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021, 10am
    at Lake Macquarie Memorial Park, Ryhope

  • Tuesday, 12th May 2020, 12pm

  • Thursday, 14 October 2021, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Friday, 15 October 2021, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Friday, 29 October 2021, 2.30pm
    at All Saints Anglican Church, New Lambton

  • Friday, 22 October 2021, 10am

  • Friday, 15 October 2021, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Monday, 18 October 2021, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday, 18 October 2021, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday, 28 October 2021, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Monday, 25 October 2021, 10.30am
    at The Uniting Church, Hamilton

  • Monday, 1 November 2021, 11am
    at St Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church, Hamilton

  • Friday, 29 October 2021, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday, 1 November 2021, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday, 28 October 2021, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 10am

  • Thursday, 2 April 2020, 9:30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021, 10.30am
    at The Private Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Monday, 1 November 2021, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday, 29 October 2021, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Thursday, 14 October 2021, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Thursday, 28 October 2021, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Monday, 18 October 2021, 10am
    at The Salvation Army, Hamilton

  • Friday, 22 October 2021, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday, 22 October 2021, 12.30pm
    at Lambton Anglican Parish

  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Mayfield West

  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday, 29 October 2021, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday, 14 October 2021, 10.30am

Wherever a beautiful soul has been, there is a trail of beautiful memories