Remembering, honouring and celebrating a life

Upcoming Services

Click on a service below for the full details including day, time and location

  • Friday 11th January 2019, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday 21st January 2019, 12pm
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Monday 21st January 2019, 9.30am
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Wednesday 9th January 2019, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Saturday 19th January 2019, 11am
    Saint Patrick's Catholic Church, Wallsend

  • Thursday 10th January 2019, 12pm
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 18th January 2019, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 18th January 2019, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 11th January 2019, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Monday 21st January 2019, 3pm
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday 15th January 2019, 10am
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 18th January 2019, 12pm
    The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, Toronto

  • Friday 18th January 2019, 3pm
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 9th January 2019, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 18th January 2019, 9.30am
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 11th January 2019, 2.30pm
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Wednesday 16th January 2019, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 18th January 2019, 12pm
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Wednesday 16th January 2019, 10am
    at Newcastle Memorial Park, Beresfield

  • Friday 18th January 2019, 2.30pm
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Monday 21st January 2019, 2.30pm
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 17th January 2019, 3pm
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Sunday 20th January 2019, 2pm
    at Hunter Christian Church

  • Monday 21st January 2019, 10am
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday 17th January 2019, 10am
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday 14th January 2019, 10am
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 16th January 2019, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 18th January 2019, 3.30pm
    The Hillside Chapel, Palmdale

  • Tuesday 22nd January 2019, 2.30pm
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 17th January 2019, 12.30pm
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 16th January 2019, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 17th January 2019, 9.30am
    The Chapel, Wallsend

Wherever a beautiful soul has been, there is a trail of beautiful memories