Remembering, honouring and celebrating a life

Upcoming Services

Click on a service below for the full details including day, time and location

  • Friday 7 August 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Tuesday 4 August 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday 20 July 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Tuesday 14 July 2020, 10am
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Service to be held privately on
    Thursday 30 July 2020

  • Service to be held privately on
    Friday 7 August 2020, 3pm

  • Tuesday 28 July 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 15 July 2020, 10am
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday 14 July 2020, 3pm
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 22 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 17 July 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 24 July 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Saturday 11 July 2020, 3pm

  • Thursday 30 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 31 July 2020, 12.30pm

  • Tuesday 4 August 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 24 July 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 10 July 2020

  • Service to be held privately on
    Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 10am

  • Saturday 18 July 2020, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 30 July 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Service to be held privately on
    Thursday 6 August 2020, 10am

  • Thursday 9 July 2020, 10am
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 12 June 2020, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Tuesday, 12th May 2020, 12pm

  • Wednesday 15 July 2020, 2.30pm
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Wednesday 12 August 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 23 July 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 12 August 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 24 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Tuesday 7 July 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday 21 July 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 5 August 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 16 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 24 July 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 7 August 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday 16 July 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 31 July 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 8 July 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday, 13 July 2020, 12:30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday 21 July 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday 11 August 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 31 July 2020, 3pm

  • Wednesday 8 July 2020, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Monday 13 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Wednesday 15 July 2020, 12.30pm
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 22 July 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 16 July 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 31 July 2020, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 17 July 2020, 11am
    at St Brendan's Catholic Church, Lake Munmorah

  • Friday 31 July 2020

  • Friday 24 July 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Service to be held privately on
    Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 12.30pm

  • Friday 17 July 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday 30 July 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Tuesday, 4 August 2020, 9.30am

  • Service to be held privately on
    Tuesday 8 August 2020 at 10am

  • Tuesday 14 July 2020, 12.30pm
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday 21 July 2020, 12pm
    at the Macedonian Orthodox Church, Broadmeadow

  • Wednesday 12 August 2020, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Monday 20 July 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Wednesday 5 August 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 24 July 2020, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Wednesday 8 July 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 17 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Tuesday, 14th July 2020, 10am
    at Lake Macquarie Memorial Park, Ryhope

  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday 30 July 2020, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Wednesday 5 August 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday 4 August 2020, 11am
    at Lake Macquarie Memorial Park, Ryhope

  • Thursday, 2 April 2020, 9:30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 16 July 2020, 4.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 17 July 2020, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 10 July 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Friday 10 July 2020, 10am

  • Monday 20 July 2020, 9.30am
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Monday 3 August 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 16 July 2020, 12pm
    at Lake Macquarie Memorial Park, Ryhope

  • Tuesday 4 August 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Monday 13 July 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday 6 August 2020, 10am
    at Living Hope Maitland Church of Christ, Green Hills

  • Friday 10 July 2020, 4.15pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 17 July 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday 9 July 2020, 12.30pm
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday 20 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 16 July 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday 3 August 2020, 11am
    at Catherine Hill Bay Cemetery

  • Wednesday 8 July 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday 27 July 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 31 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Wednesday 15 July 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday 21 July 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday 28 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 30 July 2020, 12.30pm
    at Mary Mother of Mercy Chapel, Rookwood

  • Thursday 6 August 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Tuesday 14 July 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Friday 7 August 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday 9 July 2020, 10am
    St Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church, Hamilton East

  • Friday 10 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 6 August 2020, 2.30pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Thursday 9 July 2020, 12pm
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Monday 13 July 2020, 2.30pm
    The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Service to be held privately on
    Monday 10 August 2020, 10am

  • Friday 17 July 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Thursday 9 July 2020, 3pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Monday 13 July 2020, 3pm
    The Chapel, Belmont

  • Saturday 11 July 2020, 12.30pm
    at The Chapel, Belmont

  • Saturday 25 July 2020, 12pm
    at The Chapel, Wallsend

  • Saturday 11 July 2020, 10am
    at The Chapel, Belmont

Wherever a beautiful soul has been, there is a trail of beautiful memories